Very large release with 3 Electronic Mind Expansion & 3 Sound Abuse tracks on it.

The 100th release, a special occasion for a special label: Dark. Descent. has been living up to its role as a progressive maverick among the industrial hardcore scene, more daring, more versatile than others, thus creating a distinct label sound, bringing together a unique international artist roster and earning passionate recognition. Let’s celebrate this with no less than eight hours of music: 80 tracks by almost all of the people who have released on Dark. Descent., 21 of which are all new. A very limited CD with 15 of those tracks is also available, and that fine edition comes with an eight-page booklet containing the cover artwork of all 100 label releases, the entire download version of course – and the exclusive bonus CD single + digital track “Sorrow’s Shapeless Rhyme” by Mute.

The legacy of Dark. Descent. is appropriately reflected in various aspects of this collection, the sheer number of quality tunes, past and present, speaks for itself. And the 15 CD tracks really hit the mark: Artists who have been growing and developing under the label’s guise, also featuring the mates of Traumatic, all delivering a sound which is simply state of the art in 2018. Possibly this is too demanding for the main stage, too rhythmic for the doomheads, too heavy for techno – but just right for those in the know. Impossible to remain untouched by the bouncing greatness of Defiler or Stan Grewzell, the gritty darkness of Embrionyc or Cyberstruct, the melodic grandeur of Shatterling, the immediate club appeal of Mindwalker or Cubic Nomad. One simply can’t point out single tracks – as the quality level never drops, but then – Dustrializer’s “I am” is nothing less than an anthem, a bold declaration of unity for the Dark. Descent. massive, resolving all doubts: We are family!

  1. Hypoxic– Paranoia
  2. Cyberstruct– Something In The Way
  3. The Fallen – The Prophet
  4. Xaero– Synthetic Mind
  5. Defiler – The Are Asleep
  6. Corner – Constructor
  7. Mindwalker– Dynamics
  8. Embrionyc– Before I Sleep
  9. Dep Affect– Secret Engines
  10. Nekra Damage– 過去の幽霊
  11. Shatterling– Deluge
  12. Stan Grewzell– Human Resource
  13. Dustrializer– I Am (The Descender)
  14. Cubic Nomad– I Forgotten
  15. The Relic– From Outer Space
  16. Hidden Rooms– Acid Formula
  17. Tonal Verges– The White Of The Eyes
  18. Xtematic– Another Way Of Wisdom (Dystopain Remix)
  19. Panic Scenery– Psychward Nineteen
  20. Energetic-X– A Mess Of Open Eyes
  21. Hidden Rooms– Inside A Dream
  22. Hypoxic– Nothingness
  23. Cyberstruct– A Fork In The Road Between Two Dead Ends
  24. The Relic & Starving Insect– The Lucifer Project
  25. Low Entropy ft. Countess M– Techno Stomper (Vocal Mix
  26. Hidden Rooms– Daylight Hallucination
  27. Electronic Mind Expansion– The Brain In A Jar
  28. The Fallen & Razor Edge– Influence On The Body
  29. Stan Grewzell– Mutantenmaschine
  30. Dep Affect– Agent Of Misery
  31. Symbolic Death– Suze
  32. Hidden Rooms– Dance Of Emotions
  33. The Relic & Sidephex– Battle Machine
  34. Electronic Mind Expansion– The Everlasting Synth (Dark Like Hell Remix)
  35. Hidden Rooms– War On Calantha
  36. Energetic-X– Crawling
  37. The Relic– White Darkness (Synaptic Memories Remix)
  38. Xtematic– Another Way Of Wisdom (Panic Sceneries Malignent Version)
  39. Hidden Rooms– Peter
  40. Mental Wreckage– Lawaai (Disrupted By Mute)
  41. Symbolic Death– Negative Leader
  42. 2Junxion– Back In Therapy
  43. Corner – The Implants
  44. Helios Is Dead & Dustrializer– A Garden Tale
  45. The Relic– Motivation Protocol
  46. Stan Grewzell– Coding Against Time
  47. Human Resource– Dominator (25 Years Of Domination Remix By Embrionyc)
  48. Corner – Components
  49. Electronic Mind Expansion– It’s Alright
  50. Panic Scenery– Hidden Swarm (Killer Swarm Replica By Battling Anomaly
  51. ND Vidual– Trespasser
  52. The Relic– White Darkness (Mute. Remix)
  53. Corner – DNA God
  54. Defiler – Disobedience
  55. Sound Abuse– Feverish Dreams
  56. Sei2ure– Proton (Mono-Amines Bon Vivant Remix)
  57. Mental Wreckage– Lawaai (Dark Impulses Remix By The Relic)
  58. Dustrializer– Destination Underground
  59. Corner – Mind Virus
  60. The Relic & Sound Abuse– When We Are Miserable
  61. Cubic Nomad– The Whole Universe Surrenders
  62. Stan Grewzell– 1707
  63. Cubic Nomad ft. The Relic– Imperial Walkers Featuring
  64. The Fallen – Worthless Memory
  65. The Relic– The Last Man
  66. Zanthrax– Dark By Nature
  67. Cubic Nomad & Xtematic– Last Man Standing
  68. Dustrializer– Distorted Reality
  69. Sound Abuse– Tree Huggers (Sacerdos Vigilia Remix)
  70. Braintune– Death Is The Only Equalizer
  71. The Fallen – Light At The End Of The Tunnel
  72. Cubic Nomad– If God Exists
  73. Darius G.– Awakening In FFM
  74. C-[Phalea]– Exiled
  75. SummA– The Fantasy Of A Disordered Mind
  76. Dustrializer– Futuristic Realm VIP
  77. Human Resource– Dominator (25 Years Of Domination Remix By Sei2ure)
  78. Defiler – Fluorescent Fungi Feeding Frenzy
  79. Stan Grewzell– Keep Pace
  80. Zanthrax– Dark By Nature (Replica By The Relic)
Extra Info

Label: Dark. Descent.
Catalog Number: DD15100

All Electronic Mind Expansion & Sound Abuse tracks
Composed By – D. Cardella & C. Cardella


VA – Into The Dark Lands – We Are Family

Release Date : 1 December 2018
Artists : Electronic Mind Expansion, Sound Abuse
Genres : Industrial, Techno
Catalog ref. : DD15100